CAT Advantage
Description
  • Videos covering all topics : 120 +
  • Theory notes for all topics: 120+
  • Practice tests for every topic: 120+
  • Mocks covering all management exams : 20 +
  • Sectional tests for practicing specific areas: 300 +
  • Strategy rich webinars: Once every month.
  • Personal Interviews: 3 Skype sessions for practicing for top B school interviews. (with prior appointment)
  • Personal mentoring: 30 minutes session at any of our centres across India.(with prior appointment)

Please note:

1. Mocks are released according to the schedule.
2. Video analysis is uploaded post the last date of each mock.

3. *Cost is exclusive of GST

Price:- 15,500

Comparison Table

Date Day Details
17-06-2018 Sunday Online Mock CAT (OMC) 1
08-07-2018 Sunday Online Mock CAT (OMC) 2
29-07-2018 Sunday Online Mock CAT (OMC) 3
07-08-2018 Tuesday Online Mock SNAP
18-08-2018 Saturday Online Mock CAT (OMC) 4
01-09-2018 Saturday Online Mock CAT (OMC) 5
07-09-2018 Friday Online Mock NMAT
15-09-2018 Saturday Online Mock CAT (OMC) 6
25-09-2018 Tuesday Online Mock CAT (OMC) 7
28-09-2018 Friday Online Mock CAT (OMC) 8
03-10-2018 Wednesday Online Mock CAT (OMC) 9
08-10-2018 Monday Online Mock CAT (OMC) 10
11-10-2018 Thursday Online Mock CAT (OMC) 11
15-10-2018 Monday Online Mock CAT (OMC) 12
18-10-2018 Thursday Online Mock CAT (OMC) 13
22-10-2018 Monday Online Mock CAT (OMC) 14
25-10-2018 Thursday Online Mock CAT (OMC) 15
27-10-2018 Saturday Online Mock CAT (OMC) 16
29-10-2018 Monday Online Mock CAT (OMC) 17
31-10-2018 Wednesday Online Mock CAT (OMC) 18
02-11-2018 Friday Online Mock CAT (OMC) 19
12-11-2018 Monday Online Mock CAT (OMC) 20
14-11-2018 Wednesday Online Mock CAT (OMC) 21
16-11-2018 Friday Online Mock CAT (OMC) 22
18-11-2018 Sunday Online Mock CAT (OMC) 23
20-11-2018 Tuesday Online Mock CAT (OMC) 24
22-11-2018 Thursday Online Mock CAT (OMC) 25
25-11-2018 Sunday CAT 2018 Exam